Lancaster Industrial Development Agency

21 Central Avenue
Lancaster, NY 14086

Office Phone/General Mailbox: (716) 901-7875
Office Fax: (716) 681-7475

Board Members: 

Chair Dino Fudoli - c. (716) 982-1617

Vice Chair Kevin Lemaster - kplemaster@aol.com

Secretary Lynne Ruda - lruda@lancastervillage.org

Treasurer Frank Todaro - 

Member  Grant Getzoni - Getzong@yahoo.com

Member Shannon McNichol - nicholcity@live.com

Member David Rinow - Darhino2@yahoo.com

 

Project Consultant/CEO:

Paul Leone- (716) 867-5988 pleone@amherstida.com

 

Chief Financial Officer:

Michael Stegmeier - mstegmeier@lancastervillage.org

 

General/Transactional Counsel:

Kevin J. Zanner, Esq. - kjz@hurwitzfine.com

 

PILOT Billing Questions:

(2022) Town & County Calculations Consultant: David Brown - djbrown@roadrunner.com

Villages' Calculations: Michael Stegmeier- mstegmeier@lancastervillage.org

Town & County Accounts Receivable:  Leza Braun - lbraun@lancasterny.gov